Contact us

  Address :
555 Rang 4,
Ste-Clotilde, Qc J0L 1W0

  Phone number :
450-826-3207
Toll free : 1 877-826-3207

Fax number :
Administration : 450-826-0366
Sales : 450-826-1323

  admin@cmeguinois.com

Map Road


Agrandir le plan

 

Eugène Guinois Jr & Denise Guinois
Founders

   Administration

 

Sylvie Guinois
Sales Manager and Quality Controller

Cell.: 514-968-2987
sylvie@cmeguinois.com


 

Jocelyne Guinois
Accounting and Finance

Cell.: 514-233-1173
admin@cmeguinois.com


 

Audrey Primeau
Human Ressources, First Aid & Safety

Cell. : 514-269-5487
audrey@cmeguinois.com


   Purchases and sales

  Arthur Patenaude
National Accounts / Senior dealer

Cell. : 514-910-3207

arthur@cmeguinois.com

  Tom Whyte
Seller and buyer

Cell. : 514-210-8669
tom@cmeguinois.com

 

June Létourneau
Secretary

Cell. : 514-217-6326
june@cmeguinois.com


   Operations

 

Jocelyn Primeau
Transport Supervisor / Sales Supervisor / Field Controller

Cell. : 514-968-5487


 

Raymond Coallier
Warehouse Management

Cell. : 514-243-1339


  Danick Primeau
Seedling Management

Cell. : 514-269-4654
danick@cmeguinois.com

  Julien Coallier
Manager Fields Health and safety

Cell. : 514-258-3207
julien@cmeguinois.com

  Daniel Rioux
Cooler Warehouse Supervisor
Home   |   Profile   |   Production   |   Why buy from us?   |   GAP   |  Jobs   |   Contact us
Copyright © Centre Maraîcher Eugène Guinois inc. | A BLSOL Inc. web creation | Update by ZonePlus Communication